Yahoo! Search
Middletown Journal
Yahoo! Hotjobs
Sign In
New User? Sign Up
Post Jobs Search Resumes Hiring? Employer Sign In

Career Questions and Answers


SamH
I am looking for information on a company named Administrative Solutions?
Asked by SamH
Administrative Solutions Group is said to be an administrative staffing office. I need to verify this.

A:
Best Answer:
Here's ASI's website http://www.asibenefits.com/content/aboutus.html

A:
It's a scam. They are based out of Orlando, run by Lou Perlman. Yahoo! HotJobs removed their listings. They were in New York, then Tennessee, now 2295 South Hiawassee Road, Suite 308, Orlando, Florida 32835. Ask America, Instant Human Resources, Administrative Solutions Group. They are not legitimate. They are fictitious. Report them.
Answered by jordanjsvp4


Best Answers are selected by the person who asked the question or other Yahoo! users. Find out more at Yahoo! Answers

Find Career & Employment Answers



Enter a keyword below to find questions and answers from real people


Want to ask a question?
Go to Yahoo! Answers


NOTICE: We collect personal information on this site. To learn more about how we use your information, see our Privacy Policy.

About Yahoo! HotJobs | Affiliate Program | Advertise with us