Yahoo! Search
The Stuart News
Yahoo! Hotjobs
Sign In
New User? Sign Up
Post Jobs Search Resumes Hiring? Employer Sign In

Career Questions and Answers


soska
job vacancy scam, modest power,balderhr,accountant assistance franch,nantes...takecare of that!!?
Asked by soska
i got fooled with this mail... first as it contained my mobile number(i covered it now )... and my country ... second i was actually posting my cv across web looking for a job ....i went so far with this mail by sending my documents and everything and after 10 days they send me again saying they reveiwed my certificates and made an online page for me to follow them http://www.balderhr.com/dzu7e.html which they canceled after i busted them. i got suspcious when they asked a fees to process the visa 54 euro , i started to search the net ...whois site to find that this two co. modest power international and balderhr a fack and all is a scam. here is the mail i recieved... 09/10/2008 Dear sara ***** ***** ( see this i got fooled by detailed information) sara.*********@gmail.com ( i covered them for privacy) Mobile #: 002-010-******* Egypt Thanks for applying in our company (Modest Power International) by Balder Staffing Inc, we have discovered your resume that you sent us, we verbal confirm you, our post offer of employment to you as “Assistant Accountant”, This is not a confirm offer because final job confirmation we will give you after review of your Documents (eg.eudcational certificates etc) which you will have to submit by Balder Staffing Inc, But this vacancy has arisen for Assistant Accountant Staff to work in our busy Nantes-France office, NOT Spain because vacancies for Spain office are already filled, Check the Job Package & Duties sheet (attahced with this email .Doc format) (This offer will be valid after our final confirmation, which will be done after review of your Documents) This job is situated in Nantes-France, (recently new Branch office of Modest Power International), you can visit our company’s web site at: www.modest-int.com Last Date of Application form (attached .Doc format) submission with documents is 13 October 2008, If u are interested and you want to accept the above offer then submit the attached Application form with supporting Documents to our Authorized and official recruiters "Balder Staffing Network Inc" within 4 to 5 days with your job Code: GBAC/MPI (we already have faxed your information) all procedures of your application should be done by , Balder Staffing Network Inc, contact to: "Mr.Marvin conley" www.balderhr.com Email: info@balderhr.com This agency have branch office in France to process your application with us, All inquiries regarding Employment, Documentation procedures and others should ask directly to: info@balderhr.com with best regards Celestin G. Eudon Branch Manager Modest Power International D57 Rue De Valmy.st7 47031 Cedex Nantes France www.modest-int.com

A:
Best Answer:
One has to be careful with all the scam going around. Cheers, Kempos
http://www.jobssuperfast.com/
Answered by Kempos


Best Answers are selected by the person who asked the question or other Yahoo! users. Find out more at Yahoo! Answers

Find Career & Employment Answers



Enter a keyword below to find questions and answers from real people


Want to ask a question?
Go to Yahoo! Answers


NOTICE: We collect personal information on this site. To learn more about how we use your information, see our Privacy Policy.

About Yahoo! HotJobs | Affiliate Program | Advertise with us